Department Directory

If you know which party or department you need assistance from, please choose from the list in this section to reach your party directly. You may also leave a general inquiry here. We look forward to serving you.

Lumber, Specialty and Lattice Divisions (SALES)

Sales Manager: Robbie Floyd 251-867-1201 rfloyd@trmillermill.com

Sales Representative: Willie Johnson 251-867-1227 willie@trmillermill.com

Sales Representative: Chrystal Johnson 251-867-1228 cjohnson@trmillermill.com

Poles and Piling Division (SALES)

Sales Manager: Robby Floyd 251-867-1201 rfloyd@trmillermill.com

Poles and Piling Sales Representative: Jimmy McCracken 251-867-1223 jbm@trmillermill.com

Poles and Piling Sales Representative: Don Lucas 251-867-1234 dlucas@trmillermill.com

Poles and Piling Sales Representative: Jacob Salter 251-867-1241 jsalter@trmillermill.com

Sales Coordinator: Dan Cox 251-867-1224 dcox@trmillermill.com

Wood Procurement and Fiber Divisions (SALES)

Wood Procurement Manager: Michael Nowling 251-867-1287 michael@trmillermill.com

Procurement Agent: Keith Barrow 251-867-4331 (Ext.337) kbarrow@trmillermill.com

Procurement Agent: Sam Colville 251-867-1219 scolville@trmillermill.com

Human Resources Department

Human Resources Director: Michael Baty 251-867-1249 mbaty@trmillermill.com

Industrial Nurse: Denise Brantley 251-867-1217 neecy@trmillermill.com

Safety Director: Kim Watson 251-867-1218 kwatson@trmillermill.com

Accounting Department

Executive Assistant / Pension Plan: Linda Hullett 251-867-1259 lj@trmillermill.com

IT Manager: Frances Carden 251-867-1292 fcarden@trmillermill.com

Accounting Professional:  Tiana Ivey 251-867-1213 tivey@trmillermill.com

Accounts Payable: Rita Monk 251-867-1258 rmonk@trmillermill.com

Accounts Receivable: Angela Watson 251-867-1294 awatson@trmillermill.com

Payroll: Rhonda Jordan 251-867-1293 rjordan@trmillermill.com

Procurement Payroll: Rita Monk 251-867-1258 rmonk@trmillermill.com

Transportation / Logistics / Purchasing: Mitch Smith 251-867-1238 msmith@trmillermill.com

Staff Personnel

CEO / President: Ricky Stanley 251-867-1282 rstanley@trmillermill.com

CFO: Kenneth Greco 251-867-1232 kgreco@trmillermill.com

Controller: Brandon Crutchfield 251-867-1218 bcrutchfield@trmillermill.com

Lumber / Specialty Production Manager: Ricky Williamson 251-867-1220 ricky@trmillermill.com

Poles and Piling Production Manager: Jeff Locklin 251-867-1284 jlocklin@trmillermill.com

Wood Procurement / Fiber Sales Manager: Michael Nowling 251-867-1287 michael@trmillermill.com